www.clericalshirtsuk.com Reviews

4.58 Rating 149 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend www.clericalshirtsuk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
020 7222 7359

Email:
sales@clericalshirtsuk.com

Location:
6 Bentinck Street

Category:
Religious & Ceremonial

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.clericalshirtsuk.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very pleased with the prompt delivery and well produced clerical shirt. The material is perhaps a little bit thinner than anticipated, but in the summer this is probably a good thing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I ordered a short sleeve shirt which fitted beautifully around the neck but was like a tent around the body - it looks ridiculous and I cannot wear it. I'm not sure why the assumption is that a 17" neck equals a massive chest and stomach?! My real issue is however that I contacted you to ask how I go about returning the shirt and getting a refund and to date I have still had no reply. I shall therefore just send it back and look forward to receiving a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a collar size 16½ but as there were no chest measurements wondered if the chest would be too tight. I have bought some in the past from another source and the buttons were straining. I needn't have worried as the shirt is very good quality and plenty of room in the arms and chest and looks good when worn - will buy again from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality shirts. Good price. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely rapid delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"These shirts are of good quality and inexpensive. Quick delivery and would recommend to all who want a decent shirt with good service. Thank you!! Will order more later!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very satisfied and excellent delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery. Good shirt quality. Thank you. More color would be welcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with shirt quality service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I just received my shirt today, and I am very pleased. The quality is good and it fits perfectly. The wait time was long(about 11 days). It was worth the wait. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After having shirts from other companies who made them to measure and the fit was so tight I thought I would give Clerical Shirts UK a try. We ordered the collar size only The shirt was with us within two days. The fit was perfect. I will not be using anywhere else again and will also be recommending them to all I know. Thank you for such a great service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not yet had a chance to use the shirts. However the quality looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order arrived next day - unfortunately I had made a mistake in my order and they were extremely helpful and I was able to return the wrong order and receive the correct one the very next day ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They sent it in good time, and it fits well. Colour green wasn't as it looked on the website however"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy and such prompt service. Ordered one afternoon and delivered at breakfast time the next day. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got just what I wanted with a very speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Clerical Shirts UK is now by provider of choice. The shirts are of good quality & always fit very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The shirt was an excellent fit and of good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fits well and is comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Entirely satisfied. Excellent quality and unbelievably quick service. Shirts were delivered within twenty four hours of ordering!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
www.clericalshirtsuk.com is rated 4.58 based on 149 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support